Contacto

Contacto

José María Arregui

José María Arregui

Head Sales Force
Santa Fe Centro
jmarregui@spraytecfertilizantes.com
+54 9 3413 04-3675
Carlos Olivari

Carlos Olivari

Head Sales Force
Buenos Aires Norte/ Santa Fe Sur
colivari@spraytecfertilizantes.com
+54 9 3416 19-4903
Emilio Castellanos

Emilio Castellanos

Head Sales Force
NOA
lcastellanos@spraytecfertilizantes.com
+54 9 3875 99-4465
Facundo Daniel

Facundo Daniel

Task Force
NOA
fdaniel@spraytecfertilizantes.com
+54 9 3813 01-9026
Juan Espinoza

Juan Espinoza

Head Sales Force
Entre Ríos/ Santa Fe Norte
fespinoza@spraytecfertilizantes.com
+54 9 3413 70-4850
Ricardo Martini

Ricardo Martini

Head Sales Force
Córdoba
rmartini@spraytecfertilizantes.com
+54 9 3512 49-3201
Virginia Jordán

Virginia Jordán

Task Force
Córdoba Sudeste
vjordan@spraytecfertilizantes.com
+54 9 3472 53-6269
Pablo Trolliet

Pablo Trolliet

Task Force
Córdoba Sur
ptrolliet@spraytecfertilizantes.com
+54 9 3584 23-3495
Claudio Santanna

Claudio Santanna

Head Sales Force
Buenos Aires Centro / Sur – La Pampa
csantanna@spraytecfertilizantes.com
+54 9 2364 50-7060
Cristian Fernández

Cristian Fernández

Task Force
Buenos Aires Centro – La Pampa
cfernandez@spraytecfertilizantes.com
+54 9 2266 67-3779
Agustín De Loof

Agustín De Loof

Task Force
Buenos Aires Sur
adeloof@spraytecfertilizantes.com
+54 9 2342 51-7010
Juan Miqueri

Juan Miqueri

Sales Force
Sales Force NEA
jmiqueri@spraytecfertilizantes.com
+54 9 3416 95-6360